PHOTO DIARY: PEJO, ITALIA

Rounding off the roller-coaster that was 2016, I spent the final weeks of the year in Italy with my family on our first ever skiing holiday. One could say we mistakenly stumbled into a white middle class family’s wet dream. During the two weeks spent in the north of Italy, I accumulated another daily photographic diary of my trips, runs and laps across the mountainous terrain which I thought would be a nice memento to add to the travel section of this blog.

I talk and write enough as it is and -in all honesty- don’t feel as though words can amount to the environment up there. Saying so, I thought I’d mix it up from my previous photo diary and focus more on the photographs rather than my verbal recollection of the places to try something new out. On that note, I’ll hand you over to the photographs I’ve compiled and let them do the talking for me.

A WALK THROUGH PEJO

img_3377

img_3379

ON THE SLOPES (PEJO 3000)img_3247

img_3232

A WALK THROUGH THE OUTSKIRTS OF COGOLO

AN EVENING’S WANDER

WITH THE TREESimg_3312

www-gifcreator-me_1i3h8e

– Words by Camila Florencia.

 

Leave a Reply

